Early Childhood Studies Faculty

​​​​
shutterstock_135618386-01.jpg

 

Faculty Phone Number​​ ​Email
​​​Rolah Al-Omar, M.S., CPDPE, CPDCE
Associate Faculty
​rolah.al-omar@rccd.edu
Debbie Cazares Ph. D.
Professor
​​(951) 222-8957 ​debbie.cazares@rcc.edu
Sandi Edelbrock M.A.
​Associate Faculty
​ sandi.edelbrock@rccd.edu
​Emily Edwards-Philippsen M.A.
Associate Faculty
emily.philippsen@rccd.edu​
​Kayla Fausett LMFT
Associate Faculty
​kayla.fausett@rccd.edu
​​Debbie Hanson M.A.
Associate Faculty
​deborah.hanson@rccd.edu
​Regina Herbertson M.A.
Associate Faculty
​ ​regina.herbertson@rccd.edu
​Christina Heredia-Reuther CA Mentor Teacher
Associate Faculty
​christina.heredia-reuther@rccd.edu
​Susan Johnson MA
Associate Faculty
​susan.johnson@rccd.edu
​Kimberly Keyes MA
Associate Faculty
​ ​kimberly.keyes@rccd.edu
Barbara Kirby M.A.
Associate Faculty​
​ ​​barbara.kirby@rccd.edu
Beverly Okereke M.A.
Associate Faculty​
​​beverly.okereka@rccd.edu
​​Toni Rangel M.S.
Child Development Lab Manager
Associate Faculty
​​​(951) 222-8902 ​toni.rangel@rcc.edu
​Christina Rivera M.S.
Associate Faculty
​ ​christina.rivera@rccd.edu
​Maria Vega M.A.
Associate Faculty
​ ​maria.vega@rccd.edu
​Debbie Whitaker-Meneses MA
Associate Faculty​
​debbie.whitaker.meneses@rcc.edu

​​Shari Yates​ Ed. D.
Associate Professor
​(951) 222-8903 ​ ​shari.yates@rcc.edu​
​Bonita Zentgraf​ M.A.
Associate Faculty
​​bonita.zentgraf@rccd.edu