## *Riverside City College* **Strategic Planning Executive Council** 2015-2016 Membership

## **PURPOSE**

The responsibility of the Strategic Planning Executive Council (SPEC) is to monitor institutional progress toward achieving the college goals and to provide recommendations to the College President.

## **COMPOSITION**

The SPEC consists of the College President's designee and Academic Senate President, or designee, serving as co-chairs. In addition to the co-chairs, the council shall consist of the joint chairs of the Strategic Planning Leadership Councils. The leadership councils are: Student Access and Support; Academic & Career/Technical Programs & Instructional Support; Resource Development and Administrative Services; and Institutional Effectiveness.

Tom Allen	Council Co-Chair	Acadomic Sonato Docignoo
		Academic Senate Designee
Virginia McKee-Leone	Council Co-Chair	President's Designee
Nigel Item	Student Joint Chair	Designee Student Access & Support
Mary Renteria	Recorder	Administrative Assistant IV
Deborah Hall	Interim Faculty Joint Chair	Student Access & Support
Cecilia Alvarado	Administrative Joint Chair	Student Access & Support
Lilia Acevedo	Staff Joint Chair	Student Access & Support
Rakhee Uma	Student Joint Chair	Student Access & Support
Kathleen Sell	Faculty Joint Chair	Academic-Career/Tech Programs & Instruc Support
Vacant	Administrative Joint Chair	Academic-Career/Tech Programs & Instruc Support
Stephen Ashby	Staff Joint Chair	Academic-Career/Tech Programs & Instruc Support
Vacant	Student Joint Chair	Academic-Career/Tech Programs & Instruc Support
Paul O'Connell	Faculty Joint Chair	Resource Development & Administrative Services
Mazie L. Brewington	Administrative Joint Chair	Resource Development & Administrative Services
Ginny Haguewood	Staff Joint Chair	Resource Development & Administrative Services
Jonah Martinez	Student Joint Chair	Resource Development & Administrative Services
Vacant	Faculty Joint Chair	Institutional Effectiveness
Wendy McEwen	Administrative Joint Chair	Institutional Effectiveness
Lupe Delgadillo	Staff Joint Chair	Institutional Effectiveness
Charles Zacarias	Student Joint Chair	Institutional Effectiveness

## STRATEGIC PLANNING EXECUTIVE COUNCIL MEMBERS